CLICK HERE TO REGISTER  - Boys roster is Full.  Call 262 844-6282 to be put on waiting list.  Openings remain on Girl's Tourney Teams for the 5 weeks.

ATTENTION:  See SCHEDULE for Boy's League & Girl's League in the dropdown.


Future Collegiate High Exposure Basketball League is a 5 Sunday basketball league for highly talented girl or boy players from WI and northern IL. FCHEBL prepares athletes for the upcoming season, provides opportunity to play with and against the "best" while exposing them to college coaches.   



Top boys and girls players from Wisconsin and Illinois high schools are eligible. 


Sundays Sept. 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th and Oct. 5th, 2014 

Game Times - 11:00 am - ?


Wisconsin Lutheran College

Rex Center 8800 West Bluemound Rd. Milwaukee, WI (Map)


Registration - Payment Aug. 1, 2014 to ? (if space available - Only 8 spots remain) :

$265 -1 game each Sunday on Sept. 7, 14, & 21 plus 2 games on Tournament Sept. 28 & Oct 5

$305 - 2 games each Sunday on Sept 7, 14, 21, plus 2 games on Tournament Sept. 28 & Oct 5


We understand that sometimes plans fall through and you can't participate. In that event, we can offer you a partial refund depending on the dates.

Prior to July 31 - 100% minus $40 handling fee. 

After July 31 - 70% refund. 

After August 15 - No Refund. 

 Contact information: 


cell:    262 844-6282

 Check out Newsletters for Boys and Girls High School Season 2013-14 including All State and All Conference players.

         Congratulations on reaching the 2014 NCAA Final 4  to  Sam Dekker (FCHEBL alumnus) and Aaron Moesch (FCHEBL alumnus) the Wisconsin Badger Team, and Coach Bo Ryan! 

Congratulations to National Champions UW-Whitewater's D3 Men's Basketball Team & (6) FCHEBL Player's Alumni Andrew Bryson (Elkhorn), Eric Bryson (Elkhorn), Ryan McBride(Brookfield East), Alex Merg (Greendale), Dylan Graf (Racine Lutheran), and Clay Stevens (Racine Lutheran), and Coach Pat Miller!Congratulations to Alyssa Colla (Muskego HS) FCHEBL Alumni Player named Northern Michigan University Women's Basketball Team MVP!